Schedule


Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Share
Date/Time Event The Podium
Saturday, April 1

I-80 Speedway - Sat, Apr 1st 2017- Rained Out


City: I-80 Speedway (Greenwood, NE)
Racing Starts:
Web: http://www.i80speedway.com
1st Place:
2nd Place
3rd Place:
Full Results
Saturday, April 15

Eagle Raceway - Sat, Apr 15th 2017


City: Eagle Raceway
Racing Starts:
Web: www.eagleraceway.com
1st Place:
2nd Place
3rd Place:
Full Results
Thursday, April 27

US 30 Speedway -Thu, Apr 27th 2017


City: US 30 Speedway (Columbus, NE)
Racing Starts:8PM
Web: http://us30speedway.myracepass.com/
1st Place:
2nd Place
3rd Place:
Full Results
Thursday, May 18

US 30 Speedway -Thu, May 18th 2017 -CANCELLED


City: US 30 Speedway -Columbus, NE
Racing Starts:8PM
Web:
1st Place:
2nd Place
3rd Place:
Full Results
Sunday, May 28

I80 Speedway- Sun, May 28th 2017


City: I80 Speedway
Racing Starts:
Web: www.i80speedway.com
1st Place:
2nd Place
3rd Place:
Full Results
Tuesday, June 13

Eagle Raceway -Tue, June 13th 2017


City:
Racing Starts:
Web:
1st Place:
2nd Place
3rd Place:
Full Results
Sunday, June 18

Raceway Park -Sun, June 18th 2017


City: Raceway Park - Jefferson, SD
Racing Starts:
Web:
1st Place:
2nd Place
3rd Place:
Full Results
Thursday, June 22

US 30 Speedway -Thu, June 22nd 2017


City:
Racing Starts:
Web:
1st Place:
2nd Place
3rd Place:
Full Results
Monday, July 3

Belleville High Banks -Mon, Jul 3rd 2017


City:
Racing Starts:
Web:
1st Place:
2nd Place
3rd Place:
Full Results
Wednesday, July 12

Boone County Raceway -Wed, Jul 12th 2017


City: Boone County Raceway
Racing Starts:
Web: http://www.boonecountyraceway.com/
1st Place:
2nd Place
3rd Place:
Full Results
Thursday, July 27

US 30 Speedway Thu, Jul 27th 2017


City:
Racing Starts:
Web:
1st Place:
2nd Place
3rd Place:
Full Results
Friday, September 8

Eagle Raceway -Fri, Sep 8th 2017


City: Eagle Raceway (Eagle, NE)
Racing Starts:
Web: www.eagleraceway.com
1st Place:
2nd Place
3rd Place:
Full Results
Saturday, January 6

SSN & Eagle Raceway Awards Banquet


City: Lancaster Event Center (Lincoln, NE)
Racing Starts:
Web:
1st Place:
2nd Place
3rd Place:
Full Results